Link Love #26

Another Tuesday already? The days seem to be flying by lately! There were so many good posts from this past week that I had a hard time choosing my tops, but as usual, these are not to be missed. I also realized that a lot of my favorite recipes were snacky kinds of foods.. seems to be where my mind is recently. I’m headed to the store to pick up some popcorn and Puffins. One of my favorite snacks this week has been broken up rice cakes with a little coconut oil, cinnamon, and salt. I figure I’ll do the same with some popcorn.. or a lot of popcorn šŸ˜‰

Health

Life Lessons Counting Ingredients Not Calories Hummusapien

Life Lessons: Counting Ingredients Not Calories – The Hummusapien

Life Lessons: On Counting Ingredients, Not Calories – The Hummusapien
How You Can Have The Confidence To Increase Your Strength – Lifting Revolution
5 Untraditional Ways to Expedite Fat Loss – Trainer Paige
Demystifying Health Food Labels: What do they all mean? – The Picky Eater
Evening workouts don’t disturb sleep – Yahoo! News

Fitness

TRX Circuit Workout Peanut Butter Fingers PBFingers

TRX Circuit Workout – Peanut Butter Fingers

TRX Circuit Workout – Peanut Butter Fingers
High Rep Workouts – Are they Beneficial? – Cotter Crunch
Knock ‘Em Down, Build ‘Em Up Workout – Carrots ‘N’ Cake
10 Ways to Pushup – Fitnessista
5 by 50 bodyweight purely training workout – Purely Twins

Food

Spicy Thai Carrot Kale Salad Running to the Kitchen

Spicy Thai Carrot & Kale Salad – Running to the Kitchen

Spicy Thai Carrot & Kale Salad – Running to the Kitchen
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Brussels Sprouts – Jessie Loves 2 Run
Whole30 Day 27: Paleo Chips (Including a New Recipe for Crispy Mushroom Chips!) – Nom Nom Paleo
One Bowl Double Chocolate Chunk Cookies – Oh She Glows
Honey and Mustard Roasted Cashews – Joy the Baker

Food for Thought

What was one of your favorite posts from the past week?

10 thoughts on “Link Love #26

  1. Wow! Thank you so much for including my roasted Brussels sprouts recipe into your link love for the week. I really can’t explain how much that means to me. You’re awesome, Brittany! Have a wonderful Tuesday šŸ™‚

Leave a comment