Link Love #47

Back to normal! Nathan’s home and I have to admit, it was really strange to be here without him for 4 days [we’re not actually attached at the hip ;)]. I certainly kept busy but it’s nice to have him back!

Tonight I’m headed into the city for a free Barry’s Bootcamp class thanks to ClassPass [. I’ve never been to Barry’s Bootcamp but I’m psyched; I’m thinking that’s definitely my kind of workout. I’ve heard really great things and I’m really glad I have the opportunity to check it out with ClassPass but I’m a little scared the workout might kill me ha! I’ll report back though.. it’ll be good to mix it up.

Your turn to mix it up with some of these posts! 😉

Health

An Important PSA Your Body on Lazy Lifting Revolution

An Important PSA: Your Body on Lazy – Lifting Revolution

An Important PSA: Your Body on Lazy – Lifting Revolution
Focus On: Carb Cycling (what is it and how does it work?) – Fitnessista
5 Proven Techniques to Beat Stress Eating – Thrive Personal Fitness
Ripped And Miserable: How Neghar Fonooni Gained Body Fat And Got Her Life BackNeghar Fonooni via Molly Galbraith
8 Easy Nutritional Switches That Prevent You From Binging – JillFit

Fitness

3 Best Exercises to Work the Lower Abs Trainer Paige

3 Best Exercises to Work the Lower Abs – Trainer Paige

3 Best Exercises to Work the Lower Abs – Trainer Paige
My Workouts + Another NEW Workout – She Rocks Fitness
The Importance of Cross Training – Nut Butter Runner
Resistance Band Core Workout – Pumps & Iron
Locked and Loaded Purely Training #72 Workout – Purely Twins

Food

Blueberry Lemon Cake with Lemon Glaze Averie Cooks

Blueberry Lemon Cake with Lemon Glaze – Averie Cooks

Blueberry Lemon Cake with Lemon Glaze – Averie Cooks
Gluten-Free Cherry Crumble – The Healthy Maven
Sweet Balsamic Strawberries w/Whipped Ricotta Cream and Maple Glazed Seeded Nuts – Half Baked Harvest
Vietnamese Springs Rolls with Crispy Tofu – Minimalist Baker
Grilled Romaine Salad with Quinoa, Apples, Corn, & Dijon Vinaigrette – Climbing Grier Mountain
Coconut Vanilla Latte Protein Bites (Healthy Bites giveaway!) – Cotter Crunch

Food for Thought

What’s one of your favorite posts from the past week?

5 thoughts on “Link Love #47

  1. Confession – every single time I read one of your link love posts I skip right to the food. Of course I go back and check out the other categories, but all I really want in the end is a new recipe to try… or just drool over 🙂

Leave a comment