Link Love #47

Back to normal! Nathan’s home and I have to admit, it was really strange to be here without him for 4 days [we’re not actually attached at the hip ;)]. I certainly kept busy but it’s nice to have him back!

Tonight I’m headed into the city for a free Barry’s Bootcamp class thanks to ClassPass [. I’ve never been to Barry’s Bootcamp but I’m psyched; I’m thinking that’s definitely my kind of workout. I’ve heard really great things and I’m really glad I have the opportunity to check it out with ClassPass but I’m a little scared the workout might kill me ha! I’ll report back though.. it’ll be good to mix it up.

Your turn to mix it up with some of these posts! πŸ˜‰

Health

An Important PSA Your Body on Lazy Lifting Revolution

An Important PSA: Your Body on Lazy – Lifting Revolution

An Important PSA: Your Body on Lazy – Lifting Revolution
Focus On: Carb Cycling (what is it and how does it work?) – Fitnessista
5 Proven Techniques to Beat Stress Eating – Thrive Personal Fitness
Ripped And Miserable: How Neghar Fonooni Gained Body Fat And Got Her Life BackNeghar Fonooni via Molly Galbraith
8 Easy Nutritional Switches That Prevent You From Binging – JillFit

Fitness

3 Best Exercises to Work the Lower Abs Trainer Paige

3 Best Exercises to Work the Lower Abs – Trainer Paige

3 Best Exercises to Work the Lower Abs – Trainer Paige
My Workouts + Another NEW Workout – She Rocks Fitness
The Importance of Cross Training – Nut Butter Runner
Resistance Band Core Workout – Pumps & Iron
Locked and Loaded Purely Training #72 Workout – Purely Twins

Food

Blueberry Lemon Cake with Lemon Glaze Averie Cooks

Blueberry Lemon Cake with Lemon Glaze – Averie Cooks

Blueberry Lemon Cake with Lemon Glaze – Averie Cooks
Gluten-Free Cherry Crumble – The Healthy Maven
Sweet Balsamic Strawberries w/Whipped Ricotta Cream and Maple Glazed Seeded Nuts – Half Baked Harvest
Vietnamese Springs Rolls with Crispy Tofu – Minimalist Baker
Grilled Romaine Salad with Quinoa, Apples, Corn, & Dijon Vinaigrette – Climbing Grier Mountain
Coconut Vanilla Latte Protein Bites (Healthy Bites giveaway!) – Cotter Crunch

Food for Thought

What’s one of your favorite posts from the past week?

5 thoughts on “Link Love #47

  1. Confession – every single time I read one of your link love posts I skip right to the food. Of course I go back and check out the other categories, but all I really want in the end is a new recipe to try… or just drool over πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

