Link Love #34

Hot diggity! Yesterday was a whirlwind with lots of good things coming soon. It looks like things are starting to fall into place around here and I’ll really be getting into a good routine. I’m busy running around like a crazy person getting everything together for visitors this week.. I even hung up a shelf yesterday! Side note: I’m really bad at hanging things. I’m digging it now that Nathan helped me re-hang it in the right spot. Ha!

Welp, in addition to all of my excitement [which I will be sharing more on soon], here are some wonderful posts from the past week. Enjoy!

Health

Fermented Food Facts and Recipe Round Up Cotter Crunch

Fermented Food Facts and Recipe Round Up – Cotter Crunch

Fermented Foods Facts and Recipe Round Up – Cotter Crunch
7 (Simple) Steps to Lose Fat, Without Even Trying – Nia Shanks
7 Things You Had No Idea Gut Bacteria Could Do – Marks Daily Apple
5 Tips to Create a Healthy Relationship with Food – Strong in a Thong
The benefits of active rest | what it is and why you need more of it – FitKnitChick

Fitness

Ultimate Burn Leg Workout Slim Sanity

Ultimate Burn Leg Workout – Slim Sanity

Ultimate Burn Leg Workout – Slim Sanity
Kettlebell Training: The Spring “Clean” Workout – Lifting Revolution
Back to MORE Strength Training + NEW Workout – She Rocks Fitness
Speed Workouts: Standing Rest Vs. Jogging Rest – Competitor
Interval Core Balance Workout Purely Training #58 – Purely Twins

Food

Cacao Coconut Plantain Rice Balls with Pepitas Inspiralized

Cacao Coconut Plantain Rice Balls with Pepitas – Inspiralized

Cacao Coconut Plantain Rice Balls with Pepitas – Inspiralized
Sriracha Grapefruit Salmon – Sprint 2 the Table
BBQ Margarita Chicken Tostadas with Sweet Jalapeño Margarita Salsa – Half Baked Harvest
Mini Nutella Bacon Banana Shortcakes with Peanut Butter Whipped Cream – Climbing Grier Mountain
Harissa-Spiced Chickpea Avocado Salad Grilled Cheese Sandwiches – Keepin’ It Kind

Food for Thought

What is one of your favorite posts from the past week?

12 thoughts on “Link Love #34

  1. Some great posts here Brittany! I saw a lot of great ones last week, but my favorite had to be Jill Conyers post about vizualization as I use that for my running and it has helped me to run some of the times I have 🙂 Thanks for the links!

Leave a comment