Link Love #53

Thank you all so much for all of the shares and comments on yesterday’s post! I love making other blogger’s recipes and it’s fun to see other people so excited about one of my recipe ideas. If you do try them out, tweet or instagram a picture to me so I can see πŸ™‚

Speaking of other blogger’s recipes, I love my Tuesday link love posts because not only do I get to share some of my favorite posts from the past week, but I also take some time to revisit them too. Even if there are some posts here that you’ve already read, I’d suggest giving some of them a second look; you may take away something new than you did the first time. You may also get some new killer workout moves.. I know I’m looking for some new ones for when I’m training Nathan [watch out! ;)] Enjoy!

Health

How to Embrace Mental and Physical Rest Family Sport Life Cotter Crunch

How to Embrace Mental and Physical Rest – Family Sport Life via Cotter Crunch

How to Embrace Mental and Physical RestFamily Sport Life via Cotter Crunch
5 Tips for Better Sleep – I Heart Vegetables
How to Eat Intuitively | A Guide to Mindful Eating – fannetastic food
Holistic Fat Loss: Is It More Effective? – Workout Nirvana
Don’t Be Fooled By the Sugar-Free Label – The Lean Green Bean

Fitness

Crazy 8s Sprint Workout Blonde Ponytail

Crazy 8’s Sprint Workout – Blonde Ponytail

Crazy 8’s Sprint Workout – Blonde Ponytail
5 Ways to Increase EPOC aka Workout After Burn – Trainer Paige
Kettlebell Training for Beginners – FitKnitChick
15 Minute Thunder And Lightening Workout: Kettlebell & Jump Rope – Lifting Revolution
Full Body vs. Body Part Split Routines – Reach Your Peak

Food

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus The Healthy Maven

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus – The Healthy Maven

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus – The Healthy Maven
30-Minute Stir Fried Korean Beef and Toasted Sesame Noodles – Half Baked Harvest
Mini Pumpkin Pie S’mores Tarts – Treats With a Twist
Lamb and Millet Tagine with Cinnamon and Prunes {Gluten-Free} – Healthy Seasonal Recipes
Broken Farro Porridge with Coconut Milk, Almonds, & Roasted Plums – Blogging Over Thyme

Food for Thought

What’s one of your favorite post from the past week?

10 thoughts on “Link Love #53

Leave a comment