Link Love #25

This past week has been so great. I’m completely exhausted, worn out, and love having my parents here. I wish they lived here too. From beer tours, to AT&T Park, to strolling down the cute streets of Berkeley, I’ve really loved everything.

AT&T Park San Francisco Giants Tour

No game? We tour!

I haven’t had as much time for blog reading since they’ve gotten here, but I was still able to put together a pretty awesome round up if I do say so, myself!

Health

Wearable Fitness Trackers Are We Creating a New Addiction The Valentine RD

Wearable Fitness Trackers: Are We Creating a New Addiction? – The Valentine RD

Wearable Fitness Trackers: Are We Creating a New Addiction? – The Valentine RD
Carb controversy: Why low-carb diets have got it all wrong – Precision Nutrition
Three Tips to Overcoming Body Image Issues – Sometimes Always Never via Mastering Joy
Fostering a Healthy Body Image in Your Daughter – Healthy Ideas Place

Fitness

Leg Torture Purely Training Workout 49 Purely Twins

Leg Torture Purely Training Workout #49 – Purely Twins

Leg Torture Purely Training Workout 49 – Purely Twins
The Bachelor Workout – Pumps & Iron
30-Minute Total-Body Indoor Stair Workout – FitSugar
Computrainers and 2 Indoor Cycling Workouts – Cotter Crunch
How I Got My 5K and 1/2 Marathon PRs – Katy Widrick

Food

Roasted Butternut Squash Kale Salad Orange Sage Dressing Roasted Root

Roasted Butternut Squash Kale Salad Orange-Sage Dressing – The Roasted Root

Butternut Squash Kale Salad with Orange-Sage Dressing – The Roasted Root
Salted Caramel Chocolate Raspberry Chia Pudding – PaleOMG
Harissa, Smashed Avocado + Egg Toast with Goat Cheese and Honey Drizzle – Half Baked Harvest
Cheesecake Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars – The Colorful Kitchen
The Balance Bowl – A Healthy Meal Made Easy – Begin with Nutrition

Food for Thought

What was one of your favorite posts from the past week?

7 thoughts on “Link Love #25

Leave a comment