Foodie Friday: Bob’s Red Mill Giveaway!

It’s always nice when you find a product that you love and the company turns out to be just as good as the product. Bob’s Red Mill is definitely one of my top favorite companies out there; their customer service is top notch and they have such a huge variety of products that I use on a daily basis.

Coco-Peanut Butter Protein Pancakes

The new go-to pancake around here.

Peanut Butter Jelly PB&J Yogurt Bobs Red Mill Granola Blue Diamond Blueberry Almonds

PB&J Yogurt Parfait

Apple Pie Protein Bites

These guys didn’t last long!

Daisy Cottage Cheese Oats

A little twist on my morning oats.

Banana Bread Granola

This didn’t stand a chance here either.

I think you get where I’m going with this.. so you’ll be pleased to know that I have yet another giveaway from my wonderful friends at Bob’s Red Mill!

Bobs Red Mill Honey Oat Apple Blueberry Granola Scottish Oatmeal

I really enjoyed changing up my oatmeal with these Scottish oats; they have a finer texture than rolled so it gave the oatmeal a much creamier consistency. I also really loved both of the granolas, but I think the honey oat was the favorite here. Sometimes simpler is better! And I always love when there are big and little chunks in my granola 😉

Want a chance to win your own package of oatmeal and granola?

Click here to enter!

Easy peasy 🙂 Hope you have a great weekend!

Sprint 2 the Table

Food for Thought

Which of these products are you most excited to try?

Disclaimer: I received a complimentary shipment of these Bob’s Red Mill products. All thoughts and opinions of the product are my own.

37 thoughts on “Foodie Friday: Bob’s Red Mill Giveaway!

  1. The apple blueberry granola looks fantastic and I would probably have to hold myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting. Love granola!

  2. Apple Blueberry granola sounds awesome! (just found your blog today, really enjoying reading so far and love to see life in California)

  3. Pingback: Quiet Around These Parts | Barr & Table

  4. Pingback: Link Love #44 | Barr & Table

  5. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday #94: Can’t Stop Me Now | Barr & Table

Leave a Reply

