What I Ate Wednesday #66: Cheers!

I have to be honest, if I posted my eats from the past couple days, it would be less than interesting. So I think I’ll spare you 😉

Nathan and I do have some pretty big Christmas plans, however, and I’ll be sharing those pictures soon. Dim sum for lunch and Indian for dinner with Anchorman II in between.. it’s the Jewish way to celebrate and it’s going to be a delicious day! In the meantime, if you’re celebrating, I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

Acetaia Pedroni di Modena Italy Balsamic Vinegar Tasting Lunch 2

Breaking out the honeymoon pic!

Cheers!

Food for Thought

How are you spending your Christmas day?

4 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #66: Cheers!

    • Well.. I have to say it was as expected haha. It had its funny moments and its absolutely ridiculous moments. You basically know what you’re getting yourself into with that kind of movie 🙂

Leave a Reply

