MIMM Weekend Photo Dump

Is it just me or do weekend days go much faster than weekdays? I feel like Monday always sneaks up on me.. 26 years and I’m still not used to it! We had a fun, pretty relaxing weekend that we kicked off with my cousin at the Orioles game. Always fun to be at the park, especially for a win!

Pratt Street Ale House Baltimore Maryland MD

Pregaming for the O’s game! They poured my beer twice so I got a freebie.. hate when that happens! πŸ˜‰

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Baltimore Maryland MD

HeyOOOOOOOO πŸ˜‰ [Too much?]

Brian Matusz Jim Johnson Baltimore Orioles Maryland MD

Brian Matusz and Jim Johnson warming up in the bullpen. Fun to be so close to the action!

Oriole Park at Camden Yards Baltimore

My cousin Nicole, Nathan, and me. We had a terrible time!

Chick Pea Tuna Salad Avocado Pecans Kale Mango

Lunch on Saturday. I added mango and avocado to my chick pea tuna salad and it was delicious! I love all of the colors.

Maxs Taphouse Beer Fells Point Baltimore Maryland MD

Hit up our favorite bar in Baltimore, Max’s, for an evening brew on Saturday. They have a crazy long list and I decided to go for some samples instead of 1 full beer.. I just couldn’t decide!

Herbed Chicken White Wine Vegetable Sauce Maras Pasta

Nathan made a killer dinner Sunday. Herbed chicken over pasta with a light tomato, vegetable, white wine sauce. Yum!

Hope you had a great weekend too! Back to the daily grind..

Food for Thought

Are you a baseball or football fan? Or neither? πŸ˜‰

Do you prefer to get one large drink or a sampler?

4 thoughts on “MIMM Weekend Photo Dump

  1. I like both baseball and football, baseball is really fun to watch in the summer/springtime as a social outing though. I’m going to the O’s game tonight! I always have a hard time deciding at Max’s too. Samples are the way to go!

Leave a Reply

