Chobani Lovin’

Today is the very last day to enter my Chobani giveaway [have you entered yet?] and in honor of the last day, I wanted to share my favorite recipes that I’ve created using this wonderful treat!

Barr & Table Mango Chipotle Chicken Salad Chobani Greek Yogurt
Mango Chipotle Chicken Salad

Spaghetti Squash Kugel Passover Recipe Barr & Table
Spaghetti Squash Kugel

Barr & Table Tone It Up TIU Roasted Banana Berry Dark Chocolate Cups
Roasted Banana Berry Chocolate Cups

Barr & Table Strawberry Yogurt Bites Chobani Dannon Oikos Vanilla Greek Yogurt Banana Almonds Cinnamon
Strawberry Yogurt Bites

And of course you can’t forget a simple cup o’ cho! I like to dress up my plain cho with a little stevia, cinnamon, and fresh fruit. Just don’t open the wrong side of the cinnamon top and dump 1/4 cup in there like I did yesterday.. that was rough!

Food for Thought

What’s your favorite way to cho? Do you use yogurt as substitutes in some of your favorite recipes?

2 thoughts on “Chobani Lovin’

  1. omg. that kugel! i legit just sent it to like 5 people. including my mom. make it for me,mama!!!
    my favorite way to eat cho is probably in this fabulous tuna salad my mom makes, but i eat it most often plain with fruit! it’s a daily snack staple.

Leave a Reply

